Experience the power of NetSuite, Oracle Cloud, & Vast Edge Solutions

WEBINAR : November, 18 2020
9 am PST / 12 pm EDT / 10:30 pm IST

oracle-cloud-vastedge

Register for Webinar

With NetSuite 2020 R2, more enhancements were introduced to help integrate better with Oracle cloud. Vast Edge has been recognized by Oracle as the top NetSuite ERP partner.
Here are some benefits received by other customers.

  • Faster deployments: Vast Edge has completed over 100 successful cloud migrations and integrations
  • Simplified reporting with analytics dashboard enabling drag and drop features for cross module data joins
  • Easy two-way integrations that support NetSuite upgrades
  • Ongoing support and maintenance at no additional cost
  • Quality solutions: Since 2004, Vast Edge (a CA corporation) has been providing Oracle services
  • 25+ Pre-Built Modules to extend existing applications
  • Workflow Automation across various applications (such as SalesForce, NetSuite, SAP, and Oracle ERP)
  • Up to 70% cost savings (no hourly billing)
  • All-inclusive pricing (Oracle Cloud and Vast Edge services)
  • No Contracts (cancel any time)

Agenda

  • Oracle Cloud Services to modernize existing applications
  • Live demo of visual analytics and app modules
  • Q&A
chat
Hello! 👋 How can we help you today?