Oracle Cloud in a Nut Shell by Vast Edge

WEBINAR : October, 9 2020
9 am PST / 12 pm EDT / 9:30 pm IST

oracle-cloud-vastedge

Register for Webinar

When it comes to Cloud Technology, Oracle is one of the prominent cloud services platforms that offer a complete and enterprise-grade suite of applications, servers, storage, network, and infrastructure products. Oracle has several million users using Oracle platform for development including the free versions, and over 1 million paid customers preferring Oracle over other cloud platforms due to its simplicity, high performance, and lower costs.

Since 2004, Vast Edge has been providing Oracle consulting services to assist businesses to grow rapidly with digital transformation. Vast Edge has expertise in lifting and shifting oracle applications to Oracle cloud infrastructure, custom app development/integration using oracle platform, deploying oracle analytics cloud, and implementing Oracle sales cloud.

Leveraging its expertise in Oracle Cloud, Vast Edge will answer your queries and many others in the webinar "Oracle Cloud in a Nut Shell."

Key Takeaways

  • OAC APEX Integration (Data Visualization & Reports Building)
  • OCI Auto Provisioning
  • OIC for NetSuite (Extend + Analyze)
  • Low Code Development for MySQL Managed Cloud Service
chat
Hello! 👋 How can we help you today?